Quote from the Canines #4

Wheeeeeee, this is AWESOM - Uh Oh. One of the dogs in the hood just saw me playing with bubbles. Oh, crap! Come on - cut me some slack! Mom won't let me chase squirrels, I haven't maimed a cat in months - what do you expect? NOT chase it? NOT pop it? SO WHAT if it's a BUBBLE! It's all I've got. Great, another topic for my therapist.

Thanks to Melissa Alonso for this great photo she sent in.  Way to be, Melissa.

Send this to a friend Bookmark and Share

If you have a great photo or story, send it to me. Let’s share it!

FRIEND ME: David’s Facebook
FOLLOW ME: @therealdealdave
EMAIL ME: realdealdave

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

